The Company History

The whole history of the Company translates into its major principle: search and implementation of new technologies in production and management aimed at development of the Company and the industry as a whole.

2018

A new area of the Company’s activities was developed – chemicals for hydraulic fracturing. New R&D products were elaborated in the research center in Perm - its own product range of HimBreak destructors for effective removal of filter cake from the sides of the boreholes, formulas of the invert emulsion muds, on the basis of NEOINVERT product range, for drilling under complex mining and geological conditions, drilling fluids on the basis of type 1 emulsion, with the use of NEOINVERT K emulsifier, products with complex properties – fluid loss reducing agents WellFix FL and plasticizing agents of cement mixtures WellFix P, which was in line with the market shift towards complex reagents.


2017

The geographical expansion of the drilling fluid audit services. Initial development of the market in Kazakhstan. Opening of the Company’s representative office in Moscow, of a separate subdivision in Nizhnevartovsk. New additional laboratory of incoming test and certification started its work in Perm, the volume of its research work was increased due to enhanced instrument base. A laboratory of drilling fluids and cement slurries was commissioned in Izhevsk. The award of “At the top of your game”, established by the Expert-Urals magazine in cooperation with the audit and consulting network of companies PricewaterhouseCoopers, was received by the Company for its strong growth for several recent years.


2016

Entry into a new market of oil field services – physical and chemical research and the audit of drilling fluids, used for drilling and sidetracking. A new area of activity was commenced - production and sales of additives for dry construction mixtures. Quality management system was introduced, compliant with the norms of ISO 9001 2008 international standard.


2015

Entry of Himprom into the market of the CIS countries. Research and training conference “Drilling fluids and chemical reagents for well construction” was organized, with regional and worldwide producers presenting their latest technology and technical developments for leaders and specialists of the major oil and gas producing companies, service companies, and employees of research institutes. The Company went up to the 24th position in the TOP-300 companies of small business in the Perm region.


2014

Introduction of WellFix FL 2 fluid loss reducing agent for cement slurries, which had no analogs in Russia. Some big contracts were signed. The Company for the first time was listed in the TOP-300 rating of Small and Medium Enterprise in the Perm region, which was highly complementary about the performance of the Company, as well as a serious incentive for its development.


2013

A new business area of the Company’s activity was created – production and sales of chemical reagents for oil well cementing. Development of the cement chemistry product line had place. Plasticizers became the most wanted product.


2012

The Company entered into the market with its Lubrikon lubricant for drilling fluids, which has been remaining a top seller to date.


2011

The Company was gaining speed. The line of products was expanded through conventional chemistry, polyacrylamides, polyanionic cellulose, bio-polymers.


2010

Creation and introduction into the market of a product line of the Inhidol inhibitors for drilling through clay shales.


2009

The first solid contract was signed for delivery of the Glamin bio-polymer. The product portfolio of Himprom was expanding.


2008

The trade mark for Glamin was registered. A new company’s focus area started its timing with the production and sales of the Glamin bio-polymer, namely, the production and sales for the drilling chemistry. Production of Glamin was carried out at our production site in the Perm region.


2003-2008

Deliveries of chemical reagents were carried out. Search for effective markets was performed.


2003

The Company was established.

История «Химпром»

Вся история компании отражает ее главный принцип: поиск и внедрение новых продуктовых и управленческих технологий, нацеленных на развитие предприятия и отрасли в целом.

2018 год

Освоение нового направления – химии для гидроразрыва пласта. Новые разработки научно-исследовательского центра в Перми - собственная линейка деструкторов «HimBreak» для эффективной очистки ствола скважины от фильтрационной корки, рецептуры инвертных эмульсионных растворов на основе продуктовой линейки «NEOINVERT» для бурения в сложных горно-геологических условиях, буровые растворы на основе эмульсии 1 рода с применением эмульгатора «NEOINVERT K», продукты с комплексными свойствами - понизители водоотдачи «WellFix FL» и пластификаторы цементных растворов «WellFix P» вслед за смещением рынка в сторону комплексных реагентов.


2017 год

Расширение географии оказания услуг по аудиту буровых растворов. Начало освоения рынка Казахстана. Открытие представительства компании в Москве, обособленного подразделения в Нижневартовске. Начало работы новой дополнительной лаборатории входного контроля и сертификации в г. Перми с расширенной приборной базой, увеличение объемов исследовательских работ. Открытие лаборатории буровых и тампонажных растворов в г. Ижевске. Вручение премии «На пике формы», учрежденной журналом «Эксперт-Урал» в партнерстве с аудиторско-консалтинговой сетью фирм «PricewaterhouseCoopers» за высокие темпы роста на протяжении последних нескольких лет.


2016 год

Выход на новый рынок услуг для нефтесервиса - физико-химические исследования и аудит буровых растворов при бурении и ЗБС. Открытие нового направления – производство и реализация добавок для сухих строительных смесей. Внедрение системы менеджмента качества, соответствующей требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008.


2015 год

Выход «Химпром» на рынок СНГ. Организация научно-практической конференции «Буровые растворы и химические реагенты для строительства скважин», на которой региональные и мировые производители представили последние технологические и технические разработки руководителям и специалистам ведущих нефтегазодобывающих и сервисных компаний, сотрудникам научно-исследовательских институтов. Компания поднялась на 24 место в ТОП-300 организаций малого бизнеса Пермского края.


2014 год

Вывод на рынок понизителя фильтрации цементных растворов «WellFix FL 2», не имевшего аналога в России. Заключение крупных контрактов. Компания впервые попала в рейтинг ТОП-300 организаций малого и среднего бизнеса Пермского края, что является высокой оценкой работы, а также серьезным стимулом для дальнейшего развития.


2013 год

Освоение нового направления для компании – производство и реализация химических реагентов для цементирования скважин. Создание продуктовой линейки цементной химии. Пластификаторы стали наиболее востребованным продуктом.


2012 год

Выход на рынок со смазывающей добавкой для буровых растворов «Лубрикон», которая до настоящего времени является лидером продаж.


2011 год

Наращивание оборотов компании. Расширение продуктовой линейки за счет стандартной химии, полиакриламидов, полианионной целлюлозы, биополимеров.


2010 год

Создание и вывод на рынок линейки ингибиторов «Ингидол» для бурения глинистых сланцев.


2009 год

Заключение первого крупного контракта на поставку биополимера «Гламин». Расширение продуктового портфеля «Химпром».


2008 год

Зарегистрирована торговая марка «Гламин». С производства и реализации биополимера «Гламин» начался отсчет деятельности нового направления для компании – производство и реализация буровой химии. Производство «Гламина» осуществлялось на пермской площадке.


2003-2008 годы

Осуществляются поставки химических реагентов. Ведется поиск эффективных рынков.


2003 год

Создание компании